X

Agent Search

RESIDENTIAL LETTING
AGENTS
Port Elizabeth
Tanya Botha   041 365 6840 tanyab@trafalgar.co.za
Kelly Hall   041 365 6840 kellyh@trafalgar.co.za
Cape Town
Ahmed Hoosain 021 410 5500 ahmedh@trafalgar.co.za
Tanya Hassen   021 410 5500 tanyah@trafalgar.co.za
Durban
Deborah Faltian   072 143 4688 deborahf@trafalgar.co.za
Pearl Hlangu 031 301 7017 pearlh@trafalgar.co.za
Priscilla Ayduran 031 301 7017 priscillaa@trafalgar.co.za
Samantha Anderson 076 358 3051 samanthaa@trafalgar.co.za
Inner City
Steven Baloyi 073 339 7410 stevenb@trafalgar.co.za
Jomo Ghaffoor 072 85555 42 jomog@trafalgar.co.za
Simon Khota   084 855 4086 simonk@trafalgar.co.za
Law Zitha   078 167 3639 lawz@trafalgar.co.za
Birdhaven
Julie Crawford 083 299 2717 juliec@trafalgar.co.za
Neli Nkosi 011 214 5200 nelin@trafalgar.co.za
Pretoria
Isaac Mindo 083 399 7973 isaacm@trafalgar.co.za
Mark Arrow   063 069 0678 marka@trafalgar.co.za
East London
Beth Rubidge   073 387 8200 bethr@trafalgar.co.za
Candice Coetzee   073 387 8200 candicec@trafalgar.co.za