Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Property Management, Property Rentals and Property Financial Services in South Africa

0861 664 444   sales@trafalgar.co.za

Agent Search

RESIDENTIAL LETTING
AGENTS
Port Elizabeth
Tanya Botha    041 365 6840tanyab@trafalgar.co.za
Kelly Hall    041 365 6840kellyh@trafalgar.co.za
Cape Town
Ahmed Hoosain    021 410 5500ahmedh@trafalgar.co.za
Tanya Hassen    021 410 5500tanyah@trafalgar.co.za
Durban
Deborah Faltian    072 143 4688deborahf@trafalgar.co.za
Pearl Hlangu    031 301 7017pearlh@trafalgar.co.za
Priscilla Ayduran    031 301 7017priscillaa@trafalgar.co.za
Samantha Anderson    076 358 3051samanthaa@trafalgar.co.za
Inner City
Steven Baloyi    073 339 7410stevenb@trafalgar.co.za
Jomo Ghaffoor    072 85555 42jomog@trafalgar.co.za
Simon Khota    084 855 4086simonk@trafalgar.co.za
Law Zitha    078 167 3639lawz@trafalgar.co.za
Birdhaven
Julie Crawford    083 299 2717juliec@trafalgar.co.za
Neli Nkosi    011 214 5200nelin@trafalgar.co.za
Pretoria
Isaac Mindo    083 399 7973isaacm@trafalgar.co.za
Mark Arrow    063 069 0678marka@trafalgar.co.za
East London
Beth Rubidge    073 387 8200bethr@trafalgar.co.za
Candice Coetzee    073 387 8200candicec@trafalgar.co.za

Comments are closed.